Call Us Today! (585) 438-3040

Make Your Reservation Now!

Contact Us

Testimonials on The Platinum Limousine Experience

At Platinum Limousine of Western New York, we have a reputation for exceeding expectations and providing a superior limousine experience for every client.

From our popular wine and brewery tours to our airport transportation, you won’t find a friendlier or more affordable limo company.

Glance at our delighted client’s comments below.


Ormond Beach, FL - Nov 6, 2016
5/5

On November 1st, 2016 I was in Rochester, NY where your 27 passenger bus was used in a funeral.  It was wonderful that all family members were able to be together for the ride from the church to the cemetary.  I would like to commend our driver Gary Mandak for wearing 2 hats that day.  His professionalism is commendable.!  Not only was he a member of the greiving family he was also our driver. Once on the bus he wore his 2nd hat well.  He made a sad situation into a comfortable and memorable day.  Thank you Platinum Limousine for the use of your services.  

, NY - Oct 7, 2016
5/5

I want to thank Platinum Limousine for providing a great shuttle service for our wedding guests. The guys at Platinum Limousine  were so easy to work with and extremely responsive to any questions I had leading up to our event. Our driver Terry was friendly, professional and very accomodating to our requests.  I would definitely book them again for future events!

North tonawanda , NY - Sep 14, 2016
5/5

I would just like to say thank you to everyone at Platinum limousine for making my sisters 21st birthday very memorable on September 10th 2016. We had a fantastic driver Terry, who was prompt, professional and understanding when and if we were being needy lol. It was a great experience right from the very first phone conversation! My only regret is not taking enough pics! Everyone enjoyed and loved every minute of that night and platinum limousine made it a night to remember! I for sure will recommend platinum limousine and will definitely use them in the future!!

Rochester, NY - Jul 9, 2016
5/5

The guys at Platinum Limo made my wedding day very easy. I had the 27 passenger bus all day long and the black stretch limo for during the day. I had multiple pick up spots and about three different hotels all around rochester and they continued to make pickup loops all day long. I would highly recommend these guys for any sort of event in which you need RELIABLE limosine service. Easy to work with and good prices. 

Rochester, NY - Jul 6, 2016
5/5

Wow, we had a great experience with Platinum Limousine. They are one of the best companies I've ever worked with. I've never had to reserve a limo before but they made the whole process so easy. They truly care about your event and making it the best it can be. We had Damian as our driver for our wine tour along Seneca Lake a week and a half ago. He was great! Very flexible and accommodating. We made it to every stop we wanted to and even squeezed in an extra winery. Thank you for giving us an awesome experience for my sister's 21st birthday wine tour! Highly recommended!

webster, NY - May 20, 2016
5/5

My daughters prom was last weekend. We had several changes with our group size and itinerary and they were very accommodating and took care of everything. Dave R was their chauffer and the kids loved him! He was really nice and went over everything with us before he rolled out the red carpet for them (nice touch) . We would definately use them again!  

rochester, NY - May 14, 2016
5/5

My son had a prom last night and I contacted Tim to help me out. I have to say that it was the best thing I have ever done.As a parent you always want your child to be safe. We were blessed with Gary. He is the best of the best. He took the time to explain things to the kids and to the parents... very friendly and very nice. Made sure the kids were taken care of.  I will use platinum again and Gary... thank you.

Caledonia, NY - Mar 26, 2016
5/5

The best limo service I've ever used. Great customer service, very easy to work with and prompt. Having a great limo driver who actually cared about us and our fun as well as safety made for a perfect birthday night! Using them again for sure!

Rochester, NY - Jan 13, 2016
5/5

We used Platinum for a New Years booze cruise of the local Rochester Breweries I can't say enough great things about them. Tim helped me book my event he went over all the details and recommended which limo would fit my groups needs the best. The day of the cruise Chris was our driver he was great!! All of the people who went on our trip we super impressed with everything. Thank you everyone at Platinum for making our New Year's event a success!

Rochester, NY - Sep 14, 2015
5/5

My fiance and I attended the bridal show at the Radisson yesterday! The event was awesome we were pleased with all of the vendors offering their wares. We have a year and 4 months to decide but it's still a daunting task and one neither of us is really ready to take on! I, however, was "BLOWN AWAY" by the presentation of Platinum Limousine! The attention to detail and their obvious planning showed through in their booth! Beyond looking good and being the first vendor as we walked in, they also took the time to listen to our incredibly long winded questions and made us feel like we were their only concern at the moment. Jeremy was whitty and fun as well as knowledgable, not to mention has great pricing for what they offer! The last thing I expected when we headed out was to be greeted and welcomed onto what, I can only say, is the most awesome bus I have ever been on! Tim was glad to show us the bus, as well as explain and show their other vehicles on their website! We may have lots of decisions to make but this one is easy. Thank you all at Platinum Limousine we will be in touch!

Honeoye Falls, NY - Aug 5, 2015
5/5

We rented a limo bus from Platinum for a recent concert at Darien Lake and it was a great experience! Gary, our driver was very professional with a great attitude. He showed up early and was very patient with us throughout the night making for a stress free and enjoyable evening. I will recommend them to anyone!!

Johnson City, NY - Aug 3, 2015
5/5

We went on a winery tour of Keuka Lake on 8/1/15 for my daughter's bachelorette weekend. Stewart was our driver and he was great! We've requested him as our driver for the wedding. I highly recommend Platinum Limousine.

dansville, NY - Jul 31, 2015
5/5

Bob was our driver he was extremely polite and he did everything to make our day perfect for my birthday. he chatted with us took pictures. Just a very nice man. I  will recommend the Platinum Limousine Service to others and will use in the future.

Syracuse, NY - Jul 19, 2015
5/5

I have nothing but good things to say about Platinum Limo and it's staff.  Scheduling the limo was a breeze and they were very helpful in figuring out how big of a limo I would need.  Our driver Mike was very friendly to all of us even when we did get a little crazy.  Big thanks to everyone at Platinum for giving us a great Wine tour!

Batavia , NY - Jul 8, 2015
5/5

I just want to say a huge thank you to Platinum limousine for everything. On the 2nd of july me and two other women went to a concert in Buffalo Greg was our driver he was right on time and made sure that everthing went as planned. He suggested an awesome place for dinner and he just was a delight to have as a driver. I am very pleased with the staff at Platinum and will be using them again very soon.

Batavia , NY - Jun 8, 2015
5/5

I can not even begin to share how happy I was with the service we received! I was blessed to find this company very last minute to take a small but AWESOME group of kids to the Oakfield Prom this past Saturday. WE WERE THE ONLY ONES with red carpet service ❤️❤️❤️ The kids felt like celebrities. As a parent what I appreciated was that we were also the only group with the driver explaining the rules with the parents and kids and signing the "promise" . Having the drivers personal contact info for the night was reassuring. Next prom, next family event, next anything this will be the ones I call. I can't say enough. 5 stars...I'd give you 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you again for making us as parents feel safe sending our priceless cargo with you.

Cheektowaga, NY - Jun 7, 2015
5/5

I booked Platinum for my son's senior prom.  From the first phone call, I experienced wonderful customer service.  Tim was knowledgable, enthusiastic and patient in answering all of my questions.  The driver arrived early, and was very pleasant.  He appeared to enjoy his job, and was more than accommodating with the group.  My son liked him, which is saying alot for an 18 year old boy who didn't even want to attend the prom!  As the "point parent", I was more than comfortable taking on this responsibility from start to finish.

 

 

, NY - May 11, 2015
5/5

Just wanted to let you know Greg did an amazing job for us last night and we really appreciate his hospitality.

Platinum Limo runs like a well oiled machine with truly flawless execution. Every request was honored, the limo was meticulously maintained, ice/water/glassware fully stocked and continuously replenished, and Greg took great care of us from start to finish.

Thank you for making our night memorable and you better believe we will be contacting Platinum Limo for our transportation needs in the future.

Syracuse, NY - May 7, 2015
5/5

I just want to say a huge thank you to Platinum for making our wedding this past Saturday easy, fun and stress-free.

I booked everything through Jeremy, who was spectacular and so easy to work with! He made sure outstanding service started with him right upon booking, and kept in touch to make sure I was getting everything I needed or wanted.

The day of the wedding, Terry, our driver was oustanding! From running back to get my husband's contacts that he forgot, to getting us to the church and reception on time despite some set backs, to safely and timely shuttling my guests to and from 3 hotels, I couldn't have asked for a better driver for the job. He really made sure our day was taken care of without us having to worry about anything.

I am so happy we used this service, and will definitely be using it again! If there were more than 5 stars, they'd get em from me!

Thank you again, so much for the perfect wedding day!smiley

Rochester, NY - Apr 24, 2015
5/5

I can't say enough GREAT things about Platinum Limo Company. It started with the 1st phone call and I knew i had the right company. The woman on the phone was so sweet and helpful. She seemed sincerely interested in making our "limo day" the best ever. I called at least 10 limo companies before I called Platinum. They not only had the most reasonable price, but they were the most friendly  and  accomodating . Before our date arrived they called to confirm our itinerary as well as emailed. This day was so special as it was a "surprise" day planned out for my daughter and niece's birthdays given to them by their grandmother. It was so important everything ran perfect because it involved mani/pedis, lunch pick up, massages and then going out to pick up 86 year old grandma for the last leg of the drive. We had a tight schedule. I felt confident everything would be perfect until I found out my niece was all the way out in Farmington having breakfast instead of being home in Rochester for the 1st pick up!! Jeremy, the owner was quick to respond and drove a 2nd limo out to get her as the original limo was on the way to get  my daughter. We were panicking and Jeremy was so calm and saved the day!! Gary and Jeremy had it all figured out and the day went off without another hitch! Gary was the driver for the day and I can't say enough about him. He was  fun, accomodating, professional and truely went above and beyond our expectations. He even rolled out the red carpet for grandma!! The girls and grandma loved the limo and the driver!! I would give this company 10 stars if I could!!! I highly recommend them for anyone's special event. I am very thankful for them making our day so special!!

, NY - Mar 4, 2015
5/5

This past sat. My daughters had a father daughter dance at school. I called platinum limo for the job. When the car showed up right on time it was immaculate inside and out. My girls were so happy.

Jeremy the driver was extremely polite and went out of his way to make it a perfect night for myself and my girls. Over all I'm extremely pleased with the service and will be using platinum limousine for all future events. Highly recommend their company for any and all limo service.

, NY - Mar 4, 2015
5/5

I have used Jeremy as my driver before and I can say if you want a hassle free, fun, and friendly time then look no further.

He took care of my family and I during our trip and made everything great. We kept the divider down the entire time so we could chat with him. He makes sure you have a great time and for that I will always use him for any limo service I need.

, NY - Mar 4, 2015
5/5

We had a first-class experience with Jeremy as a driver for my son's prom. Thoroughly professional and great reviews from all involved. I recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for a superior limo experience!

, NY - Mar 4, 2015
5/5

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you to everyone at Platinum Limousine that helped to make my daughter's wedding day so special on Saturday.

I was so impressed with the level of service from everyone I spoke with on the phone and additionally impressed with Mike, our driver. His attention to every single detail was impeccable and he truly cared about each person in the car that day. I was also touched when Mike called me the night before the event to introduce himself to me and to go over our plan for the big day. Very classy and very much appreciated!  Whether it was running up a hill to grab something that one of the girls forgot, or bringing water bottles to each person as they took photos, no detail was overlooked. No one ever had to ask Mike for anything because he was on top of things before they became a need. He truly is an asset and a wonderful reflection on your company.

My entire family works in the service industry and each of us understands how important it is to do things right the first time. Your company did everything right for us the first time and I will tell everyone I know how great you are. We look forward to using your services again on a much needed wine tour for the mother of the bride (me!)

, NY - Mar 4, 2015
5/5

We had a great day with Platinum Limousine! Planned a surprise 30th birthday Niagara wine tour! The limo was early, beautiful, clean, and the limo driver, Mike, was the best. Very professional and attentive to the needs of the tour.

He was experienced, very organized, called ahead between stops, made some great choices, including a Cidery, and we couldn't have asked for anything better! He even met us at the register with a permanent marker to label the purchases and carry it all to the car! I would highly recommend this limo service!! Great Job!

Rochester, NY - Mar 4, 2015
5/5

I used them for my daughters’ senior ball. The driver was great the service was excellent. The kids had a ball. They loved the limo. I would definitely recommend them to all.

, NY - Mar 4, 2015
5/5

These guys are the best in the biz. We have used them for weddings, parties and corporate functions. The service is second to none. True professionals.